Avirate Cocktail Dress.

DSC08899

This look was inspired by simple sophistication & pure femininity. I brought this cocktail dress from Avirate store  http://www.aviratefashion.com For this look I kept in mind the quite balance of work & play, inspired by casual yet powerful work attire.This dress is sure a go as the season is full of dinner parties, wedding parties or events conducted out on the town.I absolutely love the fabric, fitting, colour and the details in this dress. It fits me like my second skin. They have two stores here in Bangalore and recently they have also added a line of lingerie in their stores. This  dress has been one of my favorites since I have purchased it and I have been obsessed in carrying this along whenever I am on  my vacations.  They also have a good collection of shoes and accessories so, one can also look out for the same in Avirate. I have accessorized it with a glasses-shaped long neck piece and a pearl bracelet which I had purchased from Singapore. This look would look great with heels or even with flats. It was very windy and quite cold when I wore it in these pictures which made me pair it with boots. Please leave a comment how you feel about this, I’d love to hear from you.

Keep it stylish!

Love ❤ Fashion Coach

DSC08900

DSC08800

DSC08882

IMG_20140222_161856

Leave a comment