Middle Finger To You – By Microsoft

Microsoft is giving you the Middle finger Via emoji, of course! 

 
Choose your salute from six different skin tones.😂

Happy Sunday guys! I have been wanting to write several gadgets post since a long time now. I say this because my partner has kinda of gadget fetish and I see so many of them lying around my home. I also have been using most of them and I must say they are quite addictive. I wanted to start with sharing some news with you all and later I’ll also share what kind of gadgets I am obsessed with.

Hey, don’t you feel sometimes snorting steam emoticon doesn’t do justice to the anger you express via social media platforms.  That’s why Microsoft will offer you “Middle finger” emoji to share your opinion via Windows 10.  Luckily, if I may say so Wondows 10 users will soon be able to describe how pissed of they are by flipping the opinion in 6 different skin tones. Whereas Apple’s iOS 8.3 update has declined to include the same but we shall see how long until they give us the salute too. 

 
 Share, like and comment below about your opinion. ❤️

Leave a comment