Seal the deal – Jabong.com

photo (1)

Hello World,

Past month has been quite hectic for me as I’ve been travelling and have been away from home. Fun part about it is that I am discovering new places, adapting to new lifestyle, trying out new cuisines and meeting new people which I’ve always love to do. Here fall has arrived and this gives me an amazing feeling. Can you believe it’s taken this long for the leaves to finally turn those beautiful shades of orange and red and actually start behaving like normal leaves should for this time of the year?

To add to how lovely this week has been already, I received a wonderful and exciting offer a few days ago from Jabong.  A new online high end fashion directory that aims to “Simplify the online shopping experience”. We present a simple yet effective directory providing access to the worlds most sought after designer brands. Jabong showcases leading Indian and International stores which has launched it’s online campaigns.

As the festive season is approaching their website also has some amazing Diwali offers which also provides discount in various brands. Their latest ad Be You is now aired. To be honest I have always been quite reluctant when it comes to online shopping in India I am not saying I haven’t done it before, as I have happily done this before in other countries like USA, Australia etc. where the packages delivered to me were just perfect and I somehow did not have faith about the same in India. This is my “first ever” online shopping in India and believe me the experience is no less than perfect. Website is user friendly, my package was shipped on the following day and delivered to me within a week. I’m extremely flattered to say the least so, a very big thank you to Divya from the Jabong team who gave me this surprise offer and made my day beautiful by sending me some gorgeous goodies from their very own fabulous website. 🙂

I am so happy to announce that Fashion Coach was just signed on with Maybelline one of my all time favourite cosmetics brand. They have also been lovely enough to include my picture and blog link in their styling section and have me standing like a fashionista. I really appreciate how much all of you believe in me and it’s one of main things that keeps me going and makes me realize that I am so lucky to have been doing this.

Lots of ❤ Fashion Coach

(This is a paid post.)

Jabong for Fashion Coach Vidhi

photo FC

Leave a comment