Denim On Denim

FashionCoach_Vidhi

FashionCoach_Vidhi

Big Hello to everyone from Sacramento, the capital of California. It’s a beautiful sunny day over here and I still can’t believe it. Somebody pinch me. 😉 Inspite of it I can still feel the chills as it’s quite windy as always. Today I am inspired by the blue colour and you won’t believe I have also rented a blue Mustang car this morning. I am thinking of keeping it for a week as I have a list of cars which I am going to rent till I am here in USA. With the sun shining, I was so happy to be here and its making our visit much more enjoyable. I love wandering the streets because every location feels like a picture perfect place.

I feel the lightweight layers are the best way to style chilly Spring sunsets. I like the idea of mixing the ease of a classic pair of denims with calm colors and a statement jacket. Here I am doing the same. A good pair of jeans is an essential piece of clothing to have because they can be altered for any occasion and be worn with almost everything!  I styled my denims along with a simple stripes top to sum up the look. This look is perfect for any occasion, whether it is a casual day at the office or exploring the streets of a new city. What would you wear while exploring a new city?

❤ VP

image-001

FashionCoach_Vidhi

FashionCoach_Vidhi

One thought on “Denim On Denim

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    Like

Leave a comment