Beat The Heat!

#MaxRoadToParis #MaxStreetStyle

Hello everyone! Today I am going to share this look with you which I styled for Max for their 2015 spring summer collection.

As you guys probably have seen recently I’ve been spending a lot of time away from home. And every time I change a city I have to deal with a different kind of weather. While doing this blog post I have learned to embrace the weather and have some fun with it.😎 It is very important to don a right kind of outfit when the weather is so warm and you are kind of getting hot waves.

I think a bright and beautiful scarf is a perfect choice for such a weather because its 100% cotton, fit for summer and light like a rose petal. It is so classy that it can enhance a dress, t-shirt, top, jacket or even a gown. You know that I am all about finding the perfect statement piece, especially when I am wearing an ensemble that doesn’t show much on colour spectrum.

My second piece from their latest collection is a classic Black Polka dot Shirt. I think black is such a sophisticated shade and a must have in every wardrobe. I say when you can’t decide on what outfit to wear just go for black as it is appropriate for any event.  I have styled this black shirt over a Timeless Shirt Dress which I also picked up from the latest collection of Max Fashion.

I am showing you different ways to wear the timeless Shirt Dress at home and outside. The reason I say timeless is that a Shirt Dress never goes out of style, it just becomes extra popular like this season. So, one way to wear it is buttoned down (it’s kind of like borrowed from a boy 😉) I like to put a belt on it otherwise it gets risky business like Tom Cruise.😛 While there are tons of colour options I went for beige. I think a timeless shirt dress is a staple that every woman should have it in her closet. Here’s how I styled all the pieces…

So much love. ❤

            




Wearing: Dress, shirt and scarf : Max Fashion for #MaxRoadToParis

Leave a comment