My Monsoon Gift 

Hi Everybody, I’am back with a quick update! Our short vacation in Gujarat,India is over and unlike the sunny coast, it’s been a little cloudy in Bangalore. Needless to say it was hard saying goodbye. But fortunately it feels very much like home, the reason I say this is because I came home to beautiful set of gifts sent to me by SugarBox. It is a very thoughtful of them to include each item which will be very useful during this monsoon season. In this edition they have put together everything you will need to make the best of the monsoons. 

  
This box contains: Scarf, Manicure Set, Candy Foot Scrubber, Funky Minion Umbrella, Hair Tongs, File Holder, Waterproof Colossal Kajal and Jelly Fruit Candy.

 
I am working on something very exciting and I can’t wait to reveal it to you guys. So, keep dropping by here for the upcoming updates.😊 Till then Happy Monsoon☔️💦 

Comment on what do you plan on doing this monsoon and which item you found most interesting in the above goodie box of mine. ❤️

8 thoughts on “My Monsoon Gift 

Leave a comment