Talk Disney To ME!

DSC01881-002

I draw inspiration from so many different places but above all it’s nature and the simplicity of the beauty that surrounds us every day. The places I’ve been, the people I’ve met, the experiences I’ve had have all shaped who I am today, which is why I love sharing all of these elements with you, so that you can see what I see and hopefully draw inspiration from that as well. Not to mention this post is inspired by my Disney love.

My content is going to be a little backwards as we’re moving through the editing as quickly as we can without jeopardizing the quality. Life is a fairy tale! As a kid I use to love reading and watching fairy tales and my room was filled with Disney inspired things all over the shelves and walls not to brag but I was so obsessed that I had Disney inspired bed sheet and lamp too! :p

This has to be the quirkiest photo shoot I’ve been a part of and you will see my playful personality here. I hope you all love it as much as I do! A special thank you to Rohit for the lovely pictures. I am wearing a Mango sweatshirt, Zara Pant, Forevernew bag, RayBan sunnies, Sparkly ballerinas which I bought from California,USA.

DSC01891-001 DSC01890-001

Leave a comment