New Obsession.

DSC01845

Good Evening Blog Lovers,

I have to admit that I was not an accessory person and I’d rather flaunt real gems or gold/silver. Until I was gifted two dozen pieces of jewellery by my very dear friend who is based in Singapore. This happened couple of years back when I went to explore Singapore and Malaysia. During my trip she also made sure I wore and flaunted all her precious gifts. 🙂 From then there is no looking back and my love for accessories has only grown.

Jewelry has the power to be this one little thing that can make you feel unique. Huge statement rings are very de regueur and this piece is my obsession currently. We couldn’t really miss out gold as a monsoon trend, now could we? There’s a big revival of vintage style jewellery at the moment, particularly the exclusive and very rare ‘Juliana’ style pieces produced in the 1950s-1960s. This ring can be termed part of new jewellery trends of 2014.  I am wearing ForeverNew ring and L’Oreal nail colour plus also visible are my favorite carnations. Oh! carnations how much I love thee!

How to wear it:

with party dresses… even in the daytime!

with monochrome and a large-brimmed black hat

with anything your imagination can conceive… or nothing at all.

With plain coloured tops or with bohemian styles in muted, earthy shades

With anything you like… just maybe don’t pair it with black and yellow stripes.

with glamorous dresses or casual outfits.

Keep it Chic ❤

Fashion Coach_Vidhi

Fashion Coach_Vidhi

DSC01849

Leave a comment