Beauty For Urban/City Life

FashionCoach_Vidhi in collaboration with Clarins Paris

Happy Wednesday everyone! Hope you all are having a wonderful week. I am back home after a long vacation and I can’t wait to share this new post with all of you. In the past few months I have shared several looks, beauty tips and my travel experiences with you. Since I got a very good response and it was something you guys seem to enjoy a lot, I decided to bring back the beauty post.😀
I have mentioned in my previous posts that I am very strict when it comes to beauty products. Since I am back in India and with the hot weather in the horizon, I thought what better time than this to share the skin care product which I am currently using.  It’s Clarins new launch UV Plus Anti Pollution. It’s the perfect City Defence – Anti-UV, Anti-Pollution, Anti-Ageing.  I believe it is designed for life in the city, with an extremely fine, lightweight texture compatible with all skin care and makeup products….to keep Asian women beautiful and well protected in their urban environment.

Let’s discuss how to use this product shall we?

FashionCoach_Vidhi x Clarins

I am now very conscious of how the sun impacts my skin so, I try to make sure I apply a sunscreen each morning. It’s always the last step before I put on my makeup. As this will protect the skin against sunburns and premature ageing. Air pollution has become increasingly harmful, with a very damaging effect on skin quality. So, Clarins has now gone even further, to offer even higher protection, not just against UV rays but also against the harmful effects of pollution. It makes my skin feel smoother and brighter and you don’t even need that much, just a dab on your fingers and gently massage in circular motions till it gets absorbed. Guys, always remember to first apply : Face Wash first ➡️ Moisturiser then ➡️ followed by Sun Screen and ➡️ lastly Makeup. It’s a great way to start the day and step out of the house. Please Rate and leave a comment how you feel about this post, I’d love to hear from you. Keep showering your love here Fashion Coach_Vidhi Instagram & here Facebook. So much

DidYouKnow: There are different sunscreen creams for different skin-tones. Consult a Clarins skincare expert before buying one.

DidYouKnow: There are different sunscreen creams for different skin-tones. Consult a Clarins skincare expert before buying one.

FashionCoach_Vidhi x Clarins Paris

According to skincare experts, there is no such thing as 'water-proof'. It is 'water-resistant'.  But, even that isn't effective due to sweating. Apply sunscreen cream atleast 2-3 times a day.

According to skincare experts, there is no such thing as ‘water-proof’. It is ‘water-resistant’.
But, even that isn’t effective due to sweating. Apply sunscreen cream atleast 2-3 times a day.

FashionCoach_Vidhi x Clarins Paris

The answer is - Sunscreen is necessary. As long as your skin is exposed to daylight through your windows at office & home, you need to apply sunscreen to protect you from UVA & UVB rays.

The answer is – Sunscreen is necessary. As long as your skin is exposed to daylight through your windows at office & home, you need to apply sunscreen to protect you from UVA & UVB rays.

FashionCoach_Vidhi in collaboration with Clarins Paris

Leave a comment