I heart 2015.

Fashion Coach I heart 2015

Hello from California,

Folks, it has been a great start to this new year as I have been travelling a lot. Think I am kinda af becoming a nomad. :p I have been to California before but it never stops to surprise me. I fell in love with this place right when I was here for the very first time. Loving the breeze here, fall season, winter giving me chills, warm people and great food what else could you ask for?

‘My God, I just love this place it feels like home more and more each day.’ I thought to myself with ease.

Lets just highlight what this post is all about. This pair of earrings came as a surprise as it is gifted by a dear friend. Friends make life beautiful, don’t they? I quite don’t like formally gifting n all but when people show their affection by gifting you something which they saw you admiring the other day now that’s what I call a surprise. So, this is easily my favourite earring now. The two piece of my heart in the city of my dreams – a romantic pairing.

Keep Rocking

❤ Fashion Coach

Leave a comment