Prada Visual Merchandising.

prada

A Prada store located in The Strip, Las Vegas, Nevada. This sure was super cool and attractive and served the purpose of visual merchandising in every way possible. While I was strolling and drooling around The Strip in the city of Las Vegas I came across so many attractive stores and this was one of them. While I was having time of my life in the city which does not sleep I couldn’t stop myself on admiring the work of visual merchandisers on such luxury stores. The purpose of such visual merchandising is to attract, engage, and motivate the customer towards making a purchase. Needless to say LV is internationally renowned major resort city known primarily for gambling, shopping, fine dining and nightlife which makes it very significant for people and brands who are doing businesses over there to enhance their products with the help of visual merchandising as it would help them generate more revenues.

Couldn’t ignore the beautiful red rose parked outside the same store which was such a highlight. (scroll down)

Do you agree?

Lots of ❤ Your Fashion Coach

prada2

Leave a comment