For Frosting Lovers!

1490650_3792038094811_815931411_o

Lets admit it, we all have a weakness  for chocolate, especially we women do, right?  I am fond of baking and I was super excited to bake a chocolate cake and apply my frosting skills to it as it was my partner’s birthday. 🙂 It will make you laugh if I’ll tell you that my inspiration behind doing this kind of frosting on the cake is the love for the spiky-hair cut look of my partner :p I quite like his spiky hair style. So, I thought why not also try something similar on his surprise birthday cake. This was the result and we enjoyed relishing it. I love the creative part here, I have used four stirrers and stacked hand made message on it “happy birthday along with his nick name”. I used a neon colour to write this message as it was the colour of last season!  Cake was also distributed among his colleagues and they were quite impressed & relished it. 🙂 Please leave a comment on how you feel about it.

Keep Baking!

❤ VP

VP RV

 

VP RV2

 

1412516_3792043494946_1713231641_o

 

Leave a comment