Bridal Fashion Week Post.

Indian Bride, B&V-001

It’s Indian Bridal Fashion Week 2014 and models are flaunting bridal couture in the runway. Designer labels, signature jewelry, Indian fashion week, fine craftsmanship, attention to detail, everything that is Indian! The idea of India where our roots are. A story of discreet Indian luxury so, my post on a bridal look/outfit will share a glimpse of what an Indian bridal look is all about. An Indian wedding can be a remarkable tale of our history, culture and heritage. For my wedding I was more keen on the dramatic sari borders, the antique zardosi embroidery, the usage of vivid desi colours and handcrafted zardosi lehengas maybe handpicked textiles in Indian sensibility. I wanted to be a timeless and classic beauty yet in a modern way. I think I have pulled out a similar look here. I dreamed of having a period movie set kind of wedding mandap which will give me a feel of a movie star. (I know when it comes to weddings I can be overly dramatic!) :p Whereas when it comes to my makeup here it reminds of innocence and everything that is pure and simple. I love the colour palette of the designed lehenga, its strong and beauty of the dress reflects once its adorn with right piece of jewellery.

My picture also features in a Indian wedding website which is mind blowing as on my wedding day I wore a smile, my pride of being a Gujarati bride and here I am married to the love of my life.

Hope you guys enjoy the look! Scroll down to enjoy photographs of different occasions in my wedding.

Thanks for stopping by! Muah! ❤

Fashion Coach  Bridal Post

FashionCoach_Vidhi wedding

FashionCoach_Vidhi wedding

FashionCoach_Vidhi wedding

FashionCoach_Vidhi wedding

FashionCoach_Vidhi wedding

Fashion Coach_Vidhi for Bridal Fashion Week

Fashion Coach_Vidhi for Bridal Fashion Week

600780_2215793209674_1630945995_n

FashionCoach_Vidhi Wedding

FashionCoach_Vidhi Wedding

FashionCoach_Vidhi Wedding

FashionCoach_Vidhi Wedding

FashionCoach_Vidhi Wedding

FashionCoach_Vidhi Weddding

FashionCoach_Vidhi Weddding

FashionCoach_Vidhi Wedding

FashionCoach_Vidhi Wedding

FashionCoach_Vidhi wedding

FashionCoach_Vidhi wedding

FashionCoach_Vidhi wedding

FashionCoach_Vidhi wedding

Leave a comment